Wantilan Luau

Sit back and experience an evening of authentic Polynesian food and entertainment at the enchanting Wantilan Luau, a weekly Hawaiian dinner show featuring an all-you-can-eat buffet of Polynesian specialties and live Hawaiian music. Hula and fire dancers delight the audience and entice a few people to get up and learn the hula. Maybe it will be you?
Select a date below.


Date/TimeEventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Sat 1/26/2019
at 6:00 PM
Wantilan Luau Wantilan Pavilion - Luau
Orlando, FL
Sat 2/2/2019
at 6:00 PM
Wantilan Luau Wantilan Pavilion - Luau
Orlando, FL
Sat 2/9/2019
at 6:00 PM
Wantilan Luau Wantilan Pavilion - Luau
Orlando, FL
Sat 2/16/2019
at 6:00 PM
Wantilan Luau Wantilan Pavilion - Luau
Orlando, FL
Sat 2/23/2019
at 6:00 PM
Wantilan Luau Wantilan Pavilion - Luau
Orlando, FL
Sat 3/2/2019
at 6:00 PM
Wantilan Luau Wantilan Pavilion - Luau
Orlando, FL
Sat 3/9/2019
at 6:00 PM
Wantilan Luau Wantilan Pavilion - Luau
Orlando, FL
Sat 3/16/2019
at 6:00 PM
Wantilan Luau Wantilan Pavilion - Luau
Orlando, FL
Sat 3/23/2019
at 6:00 PM
Wantilan Luau Wantilan Pavilion - Luau
Orlando, FL
Sat 3/30/2019
at 6:00 PM
Wantilan Luau Wantilan Pavilion - Luau
Orlando, FL
Sat 4/6/2019
at 6:00 PM
Wantilan Luau Wantilan Pavilion - Luau
Orlando, FL
Sat 4/13/2019
at 6:00 PM
Wantilan Luau Wantilan Pavilion - Luau
Orlando, FL
Sat 4/20/2019
at 6:00 PM
Wantilan Luau Wantilan Pavilion - Luau
Orlando, FL
Sat 4/27/2019
at 6:00 PM
Wantilan Luau Wantilan Pavilion - Luau
Orlando, FL

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account

Powered By Tix

Copyright © 2001 - 2019 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.